Yana Mori & Mama Shamana

Collaboration

Encourage creators and artists

Our website allows you to receive decks directly at home, different and deep decks.
That said, we want to put you in touch with other creators and artists who are not on our store,
you can order these decks directly from the artist, or the creator,

we are not responsible for the transaction but we only put you in touch so that you can enjoy these games at a good budget.

Our clients trust us .

Yana Mori is a writer from Siberia, she has already published 4 books in Russia and France. She mainly writes fairy tales for adults. Known in her country as "Russian Estes", her stories are filled with the powers of nature, thoughts about time, death and life. The two games "Yarn of Mama Shamana" and "Mirror if Mama Shamana" are based on his books, like the illustrations. Find her new creation West of the moon below ...

NEWWW : West of the Moon Oracle deck

 

Deck author: Yana Mori - writer, author of a series of fairy tales on Shaman's Mom
Illustrator: Diana Renjina

This box includes the deck:
1. Cards with images - 40 pcs.
2. A guide to signs and techniques for working with these cards

Material: matt, silver stamping, 300 g / m2 cardboard. rounded corners, digital print quality.
Packing: printed linen bag.

The deck consists of characters, events, and conditions that give a clue as to where the main character (the fortune teller) is and which direction he needs to look to get back on track. Each card has a symbol, a clue to which, if desired, can be found in the instruction manual. The cards don't need to be deciphered according to the instructions, you can completely trust the incoming associations and use them as metaphorical associations.

The deck is suitable not only for those who are familiar with the therapy of fairy tales. It can be used both for working with clients and for freelance work.

NEW price: us $ 49

Please add your address. To come soon

Mama Shamana Mirror, Woman's Metaphorical Association Cards

Short guide in English and French I Short guide in English and French

“Mama Shamana has never seen her own reflection. She’s got one mirror and she’s looked into it before, but every time she would see something different: a war, a drought or a distant planet Makemake. Mama Shamana has no point of view about her appearance.

Perhaps, she is the most beautiful woman in the world.”

These cards are about a Woman and for a Woman, who can live many roles and states, but always remains herself. They are saturated with salt water and the sound of a broken bowstring, hardened by northern storms and will be experienced each time differently, to the very last drop.

For someone they will become road signs and will indicate a way out of the deadlock in life. For others, the cards help them to make a decision or give a fabulous message from the depths of the soul.

The language of the metaphorical cards is as ancient as the Earth herself. Through the language of images, the artists reach out to the Higher Knowing and receive a response from her. This is the language of a human soul. Created with the language of images, a fairy tale brings remedy - it heals and re-energises.

The tales of a Woman who is intuitive, wise, and sensual, have laid a foundation for the deck, “Mirror of Mama Shamana”. The cards are well suited to diagnose, identify, and course-correct. It also helps the reader to understand and address different emotional states - particularly a wide range of female challenges, including identity crisis, psychosomatic symptoms and traumas. This deck will help you discover your inner resourcefulness and awaken your dormant talents.

 

Shipping from Siberia included in the price. A tracking number will be sent to you within 4 days and you will receive the deck between 2 to 3 weeks

Price: us $ 52

Please add your address 

Yarn of Mama Shamana, A metaphorical art therapy oracle

Short guide in English and French I Short guide in English and French

 

Instructions

“A fairy tale is hidden in every card of this deck. Within each card, you will find: A tale of Death with gingerbread tucked into her pocket; The World transformed by a Mother's kiss; a Beast that turned out to be unscary; the beautiful gardens that bloom inside some amazing human beings. Some of these beautiful tales can be found in the “Songs of Mama Shamana” book, however most of them are waiting to be re-imagined by you.

Yana Mori

 

Working with the “Yarn of Mama Shamana” deck is pure bliss! They are amazing. As you look at the images, you will enter the world of your subconscious mind - the most intricate depths of your being that are otherwise hidden from you in daily life. The cards will help get to the core of what really is going on in your life, to hear your own deeper wisdom. Remember, the truth is in the eyes of the beholder. That means, that only one who holds the card sees the significance of it.

 

Shipping from Siberia included in the price. A tracking number will be sent to you within 4 days and you will receive the deck between 2 to 3 weeks

Price: us $ 52

Please add your address 

Mirror + Yarn.jpg

Best Offer:: Son of Mama Shamana + Mirror of Mama Shamana

Short guide in English and French I Short guide in English and French

Shipping from Siberia included in the price. A tracking number will be sent to you within 4 days and you will receive the game between 2 to 3 weeks

Price: Normal price 104 $ us PROMOTION NOW 78 $ us

Please add your address

Subscribe to the newsletter

Thank you for your registration.

Yana Mori & Mama Shamana

CollaboratioN

Encourageons les créateurs et artists

Notre site web vous permets de recevoir des jeux directement chez vous, des jeux différents et profonds.
Cela dit, nous souhaitons vous mettre en lien avec d'autres créateur et artists qui ne sont pas sur notre boutique,
 vous pouvez commander ces jeux directement auprès de l'artist, ou le créateur,

nous ne sommes pas responsable de la transaction mais nous vous mettons seulement en contact pour que vous puissiez profiter de ces jeux à bon budget.

 Nos clients nous font confiance.

Yana Mori est une écrivaine de Sibérie, elle a déjà publié 4 livres en Russie et en France. Elle écrit principalement des contes de fées pour adultes. Connue dans son pays sous le nom de "Russian Estes", ses histoires sont pleines de pouvoirs de la nature, de pensées sur le temps, la mort et la vie. Les deux jeux "Yarn of Mama Shamana" et "Mirror if Mama Shamana" sont basés sur ses livres, comme les illustrations. retrouvez sa nouvelle création West of the moon plus bas

NOUVEAU ! West of the Moon Oracle deck

 

Auteur du deck: Yana Mori - écrivain, auteur d'un cycle de contes de fées sur Shaman's Mom
Illustratrice: Diana Renjina

Cette box comprend le jeux:
1. Cartes avec images - 40 pcs.
2. Un guide des signes et des techniques pour travailler avec ces cartes

Matière: mat, estampage argent, carton 300 g / m2. coins arrondis, qualité d'impression numérique.
Emballage: sac en lin imprimé.

Le jeu se compose de personnages, d'événements et de conditions qui donnent un indice sur la question de savoir où se trouve le personnage principal (le diseur de bonne aventure) et dans quelle direction il doit regarder pour revenir sur la bonne voie. Chaque carte a un symbole, un indice auquel, si vous le souhaitez, peut être trouvé dans le manuel d'instructions. Les cartes n'ont pas besoin d'être déchiffrées selon les instructions, vous pouvez vous fier entièrement aux associations entrantes et les utiliser comme des associations métaphoriques.

Le jeu convient non seulement à ceux qui sont familiers avec la thérapie des contes de fées. Il peut être utilisé à la fois pour travailler avec des clients et pour un travail indépendant.

Expédition depuis la Sibérie incluse dans le prix. Un numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé sous 4 jours et vous recevrez le jeu entre 2 à 3 semaines

NEW Price : 49 $us

SVP ajoutez votre adresse  - À venir

Check the FULL MoonBox !

Bellow

You want the FULL BOX + DEK ? 

Price : 95 USD shipping included

Miroir de Mama Shamana, Cartes d'association métaphorique de la femme

Petit guide en Anglais et Français I Petit guide en anglais et français

«Mama Shamana n'a jamais vu son propre reflet. Elle a un miroir et elle a déjà regardé dedans, mais à chaque fois, elle voyait quelque chose de différent: une guerre, une sécheresse ou une planète lointaine Makemake. Mama Shamana n'a aucun point de vue sur son apparence.

C'est peut-être la plus belle femme du monde. "

Ces cartes concernent une femme et pour une femme, qui peut vivre de nombreux rôles et états, mais qui reste toujours elle-même. Ils sont saturés d'eau salée et du son d'une corde cassée, durcis par les tempêtes du nord et seront vécus à chaque fois différemment, jusqu'à la toute dernière goutte.

Pour quelqu'un, ils deviendront des panneaux de signalisation et indiqueront un moyen de sortir de l'impasse dans la vie. Pour d'autres, les cartes les aident à prendre une décision ou à donner un fabuleux message du plus profond de l'âme.

Le langage des cartes métaphoriques est aussi ancien que la Terre elle-même. À travers le langage des images, les artistes se tournent vers le Savoir Supérieur et reçoivent une réponse d'elle. C'est le langage d'une âme humaine. Créé avec le langage des images, un conte de fées apporte un remède - il guérit et redynamise.

Les contes d'une femme intuitive, sage et sensuelle ont jeté les bases du jeu de cartes «Miroir de Mama Shamana». Les cartes sont bien adaptées pour diagnostiquer, identifier et corriger le parcours. Il aide également le lecteur à comprendre et à aborder différents états émotionnels - en particulier un large éventail de défis féminins, y compris la crise d'identité, les symptômes psychosomatiques et les traumatismes. Ce deck vous aidera à découvrir votre ingéniosité intérieure et à éveiller vos talents dormants.

Expédition depuis la Sibérie incluse dans le prix. Un numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé sous 4 jours et vous recevrez le jeu entre 2 à 3 semaines

Price : 52 $us

SVP ajoutez votre adresse 

Fils de Mama Shamana, Un oracle d'art-thérapie métaphorique

Petit guide en Anglais et Français I Petit guide en anglais et français

«Un conte de fées est caché dans chaque carte de ce deck. Dans chaque carte, vous trouverez: Un conte de la mort avec du pain d'épice caché dans sa poche; Le monde transformé par le baiser d'une mère; une bête qui s'est avérée peu effrayante; les beaux jardins qui fleurissent à l'intérieur de certains êtres humains étonnants. Certaines de ces belles histoires peuvent être trouvées dans le livre «Songs of Mama Shamana», mais la plupart attendent d'être réinventées par vous.

Yana mori

 

Travailler avec le deck "Yarn of Mama Shamana" est un pur bonheur! Ils sont étonnants. En regardant les images, vous entrerez dans le monde de votre subconscient - les profondeurs les plus complexes de votre être qui vous sont autrement cachées dans la vie quotidienne. Les cartes vous aideront à aller au cœur de ce qui se passe réellement dans votre vie, à entendre votre propre sagesse plus profonde. Rappelez-vous, la vérité est aux yeux du spectateur. Cela signifie que seul celui qui détient la carte en voit la signification.

 

Expédition depuis la Sibérie incluse dans le prix. Un numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé sous 4 jours et vous recevrez le jeu entre 2 à 3 semaines

Price : 52 $us

SVP ajoutez votre adresse 

Mirror + Yarn.jpg

Meilleur Offre : :Fils de Mama Shamana + Miroir de Mama Shamana

Petit guide en Anglais et Français I Petit guide en anglais et français

 

Expédition depuis la Sibérie incluse dans le prix. Un numéro de suivi vous sera envoyé sous 4 jours et vous recevrez le jeu entre 2 à 3 semaines

Price : Normal price 104 $us PROMOTION NOW  78 $us

SVP ajoutez votre adresse